Do you love chocolate as much as I do?

The answer should be, Yes. I thought so.. I highly recommend going on a factory tour at Theo’s Chocolate in Fremont, WA. Before the tour I never put much thought into how my favorite treat was created- call me crazy. I learned so much, and tried so much too (Dark Chocolate Coffee, Dark Chocolate Cherry & Chili, Sea Salt Carmel.. to name a few) Our tour guide was clearly a chocolate lover herself and had a passion for her company. Theo’s produces premium organic and fair trade specialty chocolate.I left with not only an appreciation for the chocolate I tried but also how Theo’s is committed to changing the way the cocoa industry conducts business and protects the cocoa bean farmers. Definitely excited to go back and buy more bars soon..

One thought on “Do you love chocolate as much as I do?

Leave a Reply

