Local Coffee Shops- Caffe Vita

Even though I consider myseld a Starbucks “phene” I love going to my local Caffe Vita. Not only is it nice that it is so close to my house, but I love the atmosphere and local feel. I saw a contest, where you entered a picture of your pup and Caffe Vita swag, so I sent in a picture of my pup on a coffee date. I posted it to Caffe Vita’s Facebook and got a free coffee! I also like this coffee shop for date nights and even date mornings before work šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

