Kenny G at Jazz Alley

A friend told me Kenny G was coming to town and I immediately got online to buy tickets for this April 27th show at the iconic Seattle Club, Jazz Alley. I knew my sisters would love to take my dad so I didn’t even hesitate to ask. Kenny G is one of Seattle’s best musicians and it was an honor to be able to take my dad to this concert since it was something he used to do 20 years ago. Kenny G is a Seattle native, now residing in LA- its ok, we don’t love him any less hah. He has sold more than 75 million albums since the 70’s. We were thrilled to see him and even got his autograph after the show!

Check out my video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v0fL9OhxFyk

One thought on “Kenny G at Jazz Alley

Leave a Reply

