Holidays: Christmas Parties, Lights, Ugly Sweaters & Holiday Cheer

Add some seasonal fun to your holiday this year.

Fancy Straws- Add fun decorations to your holiday drinks. Ben Franklin sells paper straws that look like candy canes.

Lights- a West Seattle house has a light show with the best light and display I have seen. My friends Sara and Allison took me to this gem last year and I know we will be stopping back this year. I wonder how much their electricity bill is? hah

Ugly Sweater party- go grab a ugly sweat at Value Village or Goodwill before they are all gone.  Lindsay and I got ours ready for this year!

Leave a Reply

