Coachella-Goers Rave About Fake Bands

I went to Coachella this year, but I did not see The Chelsea Clinton’s…did you? Coachella-Goers Rave About Fake Bands on Jimmy Kimmel’s Lie Witness News.

Coachella Music Festival, an Annual Music and Arts Festival held at the Empire Polo Club in Indio, CA aka Palm Springs. This was my third “Coachella” experience and loved every second of it. The lineup was not as good as 2012, but enough that I couldn’t wait to see. Next year I suggest:

1) A better lineup or at least an amazing surprise artist

2) Expanded the Beer Gardens or add more of them

3) Double the size of the Sahara Tent

4) Bring back the rainbow light tent

and please.. could you control the dust.

A glimpse at the Three Day Drink Music Festival: Coachella 2013: Weekend 1:

One thought on “Coachella-Goers Rave About Fake Bands

  1. Really cool pics, this post really made me regret not booking a ‘coachella holiday’ like i was planning!

    Also, I wanted to ask, would you be interested in having a chat about promoting your writing on a social media site called Blurtit.com that I’m launching? We’re a Q&A platform – and I’m really keen to get some talented bloggers involved in our community before we roll out to the rest of the world.

    If you’re interested, please email me at kass@blurtit.com and I’ll send you an invite code to have a snoop around the site!

Leave a Reply

