Travel is..

Travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer. My life motto.

Currently planning my next trip before I’ve taken the trip I just planned. That’s seems to be a theme in my life and I don’t hate it! I leave for Costa Rica on Saturday after Kyle graduates with his Masters. I have already been thinking of my next adventure, vacation and travel plans and they are just about wrapped up. Somewhere new, somewhere far away, somewhere amazing and I can’t wait! #Europe2013 #ptoapproved

20130613-132156.jpg

Leave a Reply

